Christmas Songs 4 Kids

Ages: Toddler - 10
Grades: PreK - 5

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Capture the joy of the season with this collection of new and traditional Christmas songs recorded especially for young children. This album is great for when you are putting up the tree with your kids or just getting them in the holiday spirit!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Up On The Housetop 01:27

2. Jingle Bells 01:05

3. Jolly Old St. Nicholas 01:33

4. Five Little Carolers 0:21

5. Here We Come A-Caroling    
6. Silent Night    
7. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S    
8. Joy To The World    
9. The Twelve Days Of Christmas    
10. Deck The Halls    
11. O Christmas Tree 02:41

12. The Friendly Beasts 02:51

13. Winds Through The Olive Trees 01:39

14. Hooray! It’s Christmas Day 0:53

15. The Elves Are In The Workshop 01:35

16. I Hope It Snows On Christmas Day 02:22

17. Down Through The Chimney 0:26

18. Santa’s Coming 01:44

19. Christmas Is Coming    
20. Ho! Ho! Ho!    
21. We Wish You A Merry Christmas    
22. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song 0:36

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.