Songs for Little Adventures

Ages: Toddler - 7
Grades: PreK - 2

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Children will love to sing along with Songs For Little Adventurers while learning fun ways to remember their alphabet!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. An Annoying Song 01:32

2. I’ll Be An Astronaut Medley 03:51

3. A Sailor Went To Sea 00:34

4. Bought Me a Cat 02:39

5. Skip To My Lou 02:38

6. Silly Alphabet Song   01:39

7. Sally The Camel 01:45
8. The Crawdad Song 02:15

9. It’s Time To Clean Up 0:57

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart