Ages: Baby - 16

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Powerful, extraordinary vocal arrangements of traditional spirituals and gospel songs makes this album great to listen to on the way to church or even for praise at home!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. This Little Light Of Mine    
2. Now Let Me Fly 03:11

3. Were You There? 03:39

4. Go Down Moses 01:13

5. Do Lord Remember Me 01:18

6. Get on Board 01:60

7. Mary Had A Baby 01:54

8. My Soul Is A Witness For My Lord 03:24

9. Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel? 01:50

10. Walk Together Children 03:01

11. O Won’t You Sit Down? 01:25

12. Motherless Child 03:16

13. All God’s Children Got Wings By And By 02:36

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.