We Worship Jesus

Ages: Toddler - 8
Grades: PreK - 3

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

We are called to worship Jesus and teach little ones about His grace, forgiveness, love, and faithfulness. This collection of praise and worship songs is perfect for the whole family. Upbeat vocals, featuring kids and adults, will encourage everyone to sing-along. Perfect for home, school, travel, and church.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. O Worship The King 01:28

2. Simply Worship 02:13

3. Come Let Us Gather 01:08

4. I Will Give You All The Glory 02:44

5. Faithful And True 02:23

6. This Is Love / Love The Lord Your God 1 John 4:10 Deuteronomy 6:5 04:33

7. In Honor Of You 02:46

8. With My Whole Heart 02:54

9. Your Love Is Better Than Life 02:34

10. Let The Heavens Rejoice 02:20

11. Praise The Lord Together 01:04

12. I’m Gonna Sing / Rejoice In The Lord Always    
13. I Want To Walk With Jesus 02:13

14. Everybody Ought to Know / He Is Lord 04:08

15. Jesus Is All The World To Me    

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart