This Is My Father’s World

Ages: Toddler - 8
Grades: PreK - 3

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Teach little ones about God’s grace, love, and faithfulness with this collection of Bible and praise songs. Perfectly arranged for young hearts, these upbeat songs will teach children about their faith. From the classic “This Is My Father’s World,” to the silly “Who Built the Ark?” everyone will be singing along. Perfect for use at home, school, travel and church.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. This Is My Father’s World / For The Beauty Of The Earth 04:10

2. Everybody Ought to Know / He Is Lord 04:08

3. Standin’ In The Need Of Prayer / Whisper A Prayer 03:59

4. His Banner Over Me Is Love / I’ve Got Peace Like A River   03:02
5. Happy All The Time 0:52

6. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain 01:25

7. Come And Go With Me 01:03

8. The Birds Upon The Treetops 0:54

9. Jesus, I Love You 01:37

10. What A Mighty God We Serve 01:43

11. Come Let Us Gather 01:08

12. I Want To Walk With Jesus 02:13

13. Lord, I Want To Be A Christian 02:51

14. This Little Light Of Mine 02:19

15. Joshua Fought The Battle of Jericho 02:46

16. Who Did Swallow Jonah? 01:53

17. Father Abraham   02:19

18. Wise Man, Foolish Man 02:14

19. Little David Play On Your Harp 01:34

20. Who Built The Ark? 02:52

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart