Sweet Surprises for Your Holidays

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Music is a sweet surprise appreciated and enjoyed by everyone. Play these instrumental arrangements including “Deck The Halls,” “Sing We Now Of Christmas,” “I Saw Three Ships,” “Character Dances” from the Nutcracker Suite, and others. This is the perfect collection to play for holiday gatherings, Christmas Eve, Christmas morning, and everyday listening enjoyment before and during the holiday season.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Silent Night    03:26

2. O Holy Night    03:06

3. What Child Is This?   02:41

4. In A Manger 02:10

5. Coventry Carol 01:39

6. Infant So Gentle 03:19

7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel    02:51

8. We Three Kings   03:30

9. Sing We Now Of Christmas   03:02

10. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen   03:50

11. I Saw Three Ships    02:06

12. Good King Wenceslas   01:45

13. Deck the Halls 01:43

14. Overture In Miniature (From The Nutcracker Suite Op 71.a) 03:59

15. Character Dances (from The Nutcracker Suite Op 71.a) 02:27

16. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella   01:46

17. Ding, Dong! Merrily On High   01:54

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart