Sing Gloria

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Exceptional vocal arrangements of new and traditional holiday songs! These songs are great to play while putting up the tree with your kids, wrapping presents and playing at a family gathering around the holidays!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Rise Up, Shepherd And Follow / Go Tell It On The Mountain 03:05

2. O Come, All Ye Faithful / Joy To The World 03:57

3. What Child Is This? 04:41

4. Angels We Have Heard On High 03:37

5. The First Noel 04:05

6. For Unto Us 04:32

7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 02:47

8. The Birthday Of A King 02:23

9. Let’s Celebrate 03:47

10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 04:43

11. O Holy Night 05:45

12. Away In A Manger 04:46

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart
Add to Cart