Season’s Greetings

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Share your greetings with this collection of instrumental carols! Season’s Greetings is perfect for setting the mood at a Christmas party or when putting up the tree with your family! With almost 50 minutes of music, you will not have to worry about hearing the same songs again and again.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Jingle Bells 02:34

2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 04:27

3. The First Noel 03:53

4. Angels We Have Heard On High 03:07

5. Coventry Carol / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 04:40

6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 03:30

7. Silent Night 03:53

8. Away In A Manger 03:14

9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This? 06:34

10. Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 04:49

11. O Holy Night 04:10

12. We Three Kings 03:30

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart