Santa’s Coming Vol. 1

Ages: Toddler - 9
Grades: PreK - 5

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

“Down through the chimney, I heard Santa creep” … listen to the story then sing it, along with other festive holiday songs! This album is sure to get your children excited for Christmas and is great for opening presents or putting up the tree!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Down Through The Chimney Sing Along 01:00

2. Down Through The Chimney Read Along 02:23

3. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S 02:33

4. Santa’s Coming 01:44

5. Up On The Housetop / Jolly Old St. Nicholas 02:34

6. Ho! Ho! Ho! 01:14

7. Hooray! It’s Christmas Day 0:53

8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas 03:47

9. Christmas Is Coming 00:45

10. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song 0:36

11. Five Little Carolers 0:21

12. I Hope It Snows On Christmas Day 02:22

13. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 00:59

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart