Rejoice! Split-Track

Ages: 3 - 8
Grades: PreK - 3

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Perform the Bible choruses from Rejoice! with these split-tracks by adjusting your speaker balance to hear only vocals or instrumentals.This album is great for singing along or just listening to the soft instrumentals!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Praise Him, Praise Him / Hallelu, Hallelu (Split-Track)    
2. Give Me Oil In My Lamp (Split-Track)    
3. Rise And Shine (Split-Track)    
4. Kum Ba Yah (Split-Track)    
5. Praise The Lord Together (Split-Track)    
6. Behold, Behold (Split-Track)    
7. I’m In The Lord’s Army (Split-Track)    
8. I’m Gonna Sing / Rejoice In The Lord Always (Split-Track)    
9. Jesus Is All The World To Me (Split-Track)    
10. Oh, Be Careful Little Eyes (Split-Track)    
11. Everybody Ought to Know / He Is Lord (Split-Track)    
12. Love, Love (Split-Track)    
13. Blessed Be The Name / Ho, Ho, Ho, Hosanna (Split-Track)    
14. Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You / God Is So Good    
15. Do Lord (Split-track)    
16. Come Bless The Lord / Jesus In The Morning (Split-Track)    
17. The Lord Is My Shepherd / Isn’t He Wonderful (Split-Track)    
18. Alive, Alive (Split-Track)    

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart