Nursery Rhymes: Humpty Dumpty Sat On a Wall and more…

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Children love the rhyme and repetition of nursery rhymes. This collection will encourage early literacy skills as young learners will be introduced to the alphabet, counting, and rhyming words. The new, happy ending to the classic “Humpty Dumpty,” will become a favorite for children as well as parents.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. ABC Nursery Rhyme Game 02:41

2. Hickory, Dickory, Dock 02:47

3. Little Miss Muffet 0:18

4. This Little Pig Went To Market 02:58

5. Baa, Baa Black Sheep   00:38

6. Hey Diddle Diddle 01:07

7. Little Boy Blue 00:37

8. It’s Raining, It’s Pouring 00:44

9. Humpty Dumpty 02:07

10. Pat-A-Cake Pat-A-Cake 00:45

11. A Tisket A Tasket 01:41

12. The Muffin Man 01:03

13. Little Jack Horner 01:07

14. Sing A Song Of Sixpence 0:27

15. Ring Around The Rosy 00:24

16. Wee Willie Winkie 0:42

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart