Nature’s Orchestra

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Lull your little one to sleep with the soft sound of rain, the sweet singing of birds, the quiet flow of a gentle river, and other nature sounds. Perfect for naptime or bedtime, the beautiful sounds of nature coupled with the sweet instrumental music, will have the entire family enjoying a restful night’s sleep.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Good Morning, Sweetheart 06:31

2. The Beauty Of Nature 05:35

3. Resting By The Seashore 07:03

4. Quiet Time Lullaby 07:35

5. Birds In Paradise 08:01

6. Soft Flowing River 05:16

7. Quiet Escapes 06:01

8. Walking In The Forest 04:22

9. Springtime Showers 04:15

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart