More Holiday Entertaining

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

An incredible Christmas album featuring vocal arrangements of more than 30 traditional carols. More Holiday Entertaining is sure to set the mood at a Christmas party! Includes over an hour of music, so you don’t have to worry about getting tired of the same Christmas songs being played again and again.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Rise Up, Shepherd And Follow / Go Tell It On The Mountain 03:05

2. O Come, All Ye Faithful / Joy To The World 03:57

3. What Child Is This? 04:41

4. Angels We Have Heard On High    
5. The First Noel    
6. I Bring You Good News 03:26

7. For Unto Us 04:32

8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem    
9. The Birthday Of A King    
10. Let’s Celebrate    
11. Immanuel! Immanuel!    
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel    
13. O Holy Night 05:45

14. Away In A Manger    
15. Little Child Asleep In My Arms 04:20

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.