More Good Night Angel

Ages: Baby
Grades: PreK

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Say, “Good Night,” to your littlest angel with this collection of incredibly soft, hushed instrumental lullabies. These songs are guaranteed to put your little one to sleep and can even be used to calm them. You may even fall asleep listening to this album!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. All The Pretty Little Horses

2. Rock-A-Bye Baby

3. Brahms’ Lullaby

4. Golden Slumbers

5. Go To Sleep

6. Hush, Little Baby

7. Dance To Your Daddy

8. All Through The Night

9. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

10. Sou Gan

11. Now The Day Is Over

12. Sleep, Baby Sleep


You must log in to submit a review.