“Mama,” Rock Me To Sleep

Ages: Baby - 6
Grades: PreK - 1

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Music creates a truly special body between you and baby. Music establishes a reassuring, comforting bedtime routine and nurtures a child’s later love for music and language. Rock your little one to sleep with this instrumental lullaby collection perfectly arranged for young ears. Hushed arrangements of lullabies from around the world will calm babies and toddlers as they drift off to peaceful sleep. Featuring “Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star,” “Golden Slumbers,” “Now The Day Is Over,” “Sleep, Baby Sleep” and other favorites!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. All Through The Night    
2. Go To Sleep    
3. Lullaby, Lullaby 01:33

4. Raisins And Almonds 01:58

5. Brahms’ Lullaby    
6. All The Pretty Little Horses 02:38

7. Mammy Loves    
8. Armenian Lullaby    
9. Rock-A-Bye Baby    
10. Golden Slumbers    
11. It’s Night, Night Time      
12. Sou Gan    
13. Ocean Lullaby    
14. Dance To Your Daddy    
15. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star    
16. Now The Day Is Over    
17. Sleep, Baby Sleep 02:09

You must log in to submit a review.