Holiday Entertaining

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

An incredible Christmas album featuring instrumental arrangements of more than 30 traditional carols. Holiday Entertaining is sure to set the mood at a Christmas party! Includes over an hour of music, so you don’t have to worry about getting tired of the same Christmas songs being played again and again.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen    
2. Angels From The Realms Of Glory 01:24

3. In A Manger 02:10

4. There’s A Song In The Air 01:10

5. Still, Still, Still 02:06

6. Infant So Gentle 03:19

7. Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 04:49

8. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks / While By My Sheep 04:10

9. Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring / Fairest Lord Jesus 04:08

10. O Come Little Children    
11. Ding, Dong! Merrily On High    
12. Sing We Now Of Christmas    
13. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 01:49

14. Good King Wenceslas 01:45

15. I Saw Three Ships    
16. Overture In Miniature (From The Nutcracker Suite Op 71.a) 03:59

17. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy 01:47

18. Character Dances (from The Nutcracker Suite Op 71.a) 02:27

19. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella 01:46

20. Rejoice And Be Merry 01:36

21. The Holly And The Ivy 0:49

22. Fum, Fum, Fum    
23. A Child Is Born In Bethlehem 01:17

24. Masters In This Hall    
25. Once In David’s Royal City 01:39

26. Good Christian Men, Rejoice 01:51

27. Deck The Halls 01:09

28. O Christmas Tree    
29. The Wassail Song    
30. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 01:10

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.