Heavenly Lullabies

Ages: Baby - Toddler

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Faith songs, traditional lullabies, and classical melodies set the atmosphere for a good night’s sleep while building an early foundation of faith. Heavenly Lullabies will calm little ones down and help them get right to sleep!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Raisins And Almonds    
2. Silver And Gold Have I None 02:60

3. Jesus Loves Me    
4. Go To Sleep, My Sweet Little Brother    
5. Mammy Loves And Pappy Loves    
6. His Banner Over Me Is Love 02:07
7. Armenian Lullaby    
8. Rockin’    
9. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands 01:40

10. Sweetly The Night    
11. Good Night, My Love    
12. Jesus Loves The Little Children 01:35

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.