He Is Risen!

Ages: Toddler - 8
Grades: PreK - 3

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

This collection of Easter hymns and Bible songs will engage young children as they learn that Jesus is alive! From the well-known “Crown Him With Many Crowns,” to the sweet arrangement of “Jesus Loves The Little Children,” young hearts will grow in their faith with these fun songs perfect for home, school, and church.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. My Jesus, I Love Thee 04:39

2. May Jesus Christ Be Praised / All Hail The Power 02:27

3. When We All Get To Heaven 02:09

4. O Worship The King 01:28

5. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms 02:02

6. Crown Him With Many Crowns / Holy, Holy, Holy 04:03

7. Immortal, Invisible / Doxology 01:58

8. It Is Well With My Soul / Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus 04:24

9. Jesus Loves The Little Children / Jesus Loves Me 04:45

10. Praise Him, Praise Him / Hallelu, Hallelu    
11. His Banner Over Me Is Love / I’ve Got Peace Like A River   03:02
12. The Happy Day Express 0:56

13. Lord, I Want To Be A Christian 02:51

14. My Savior’s Love / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee 03:31

15. For God So Loved The World /  John 3:16   01:59

16. How Good It Is To Sing Praises / Psalm 147 03:00

17. Standin’ In The Need Of Prayer / Whisper A Prayer 03:59

18. I’m Gonna Sing / Rejoice In The Lord Always 01:55

19. The Lord Is My Shepherd / Isn’t He Wonderful (Split-Track) 02:16

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart