Happy Birthday, Jesus

Ages: Toddler - 8
Grades: PreK - 5

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Celebrate Jesus’ birthday with this inspiring song collection for kids! Children will learn the meaning of Christmas and will be taught more about the birth of Jesus!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Happy Birthday, Jesus Sing A Story 02:20

2. Let’s Celebrate 03:47

3. For Unto Us A Child Is Born 04:15

4. The Birthday Of A King 02:17

5. I Bring You Good News 03:26

6. It’s Christmas Day 03:44

7. Silent Night / Away In A Manger 04:06

8. Little Child Asleep In My Arms 04:20

9. A Marvelous Plan In Bethlehem 02:40

10. Immanuel! Immanuel! 04:16

11. What Gift Can I Bring To Jesus? 04:38

12. The Best Thing About Christmas 04:38

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart