God – Faithful and True Split-Track

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Perform the tracks from GOD- Faithful and True by adjusting the speaker balance to remove the vocals! This album features a contemporary, pop-music sound.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. You Give Victory (Split-Track)    
2. Faithful And True (Split-Track)    
3. You Are The Rock (Split-Track)    
4. Creator Of All Things (Split-Track)    
5. Lifter Of My Head (Split-Track)    
6. Shadrach, Meshach, And Abednego (Split-Track)    
7. You Have A Plan (Split-Track)    
8. When I Needed You Most (Split-Track)    
9. In God Alone (Split-Track)    
10. Do It For You (Split-Track)    
11. For Me (Split-Track)    
12. Praise The Lord (Split-Track)    

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.