Ages: Toddler - 6
Grades: PreK - 2

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Songs that teach numbers and counting! This is a great album to use when you are trying to introduce your children to the number system! They will learn without even knowing it, and you will see quick results!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Ten Little Fish 02:47

2. One Lonely Bird 02:07

3. Six Little Ducks 01:16

4. Five Little Skunks 03:29

5. Counting To Ten 01:33

6. Ten In The Bed 01:42

7. I Can Count From 1 – 20 02:12

8. Counting To Twenty 01:09

9. Counting By Tens 01:47

10. Learning To Add Is Fun 03:00

11. Just One More 02:44

12. I Can Add 01:56

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart