Christmas Story 4 Kids

Ages: Toddler - 10
Grades: PreK - 5

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Share and celebrate the Christmas story with this new collection of original music and traditional carols. The contemporary, easy-to-sing songs lead children, families and even congregations in joyful worship and celebration of Jesus’ birth.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. The Birthday Of A King 02:17

2. Let’s Celebrate    
3. Joy To The World    
4. O Come Little Children / The First Noel 05:27

5. The Best Thing About Christmas 04:38

6. Immanuel! Immanuel!    
7. For Unto Us A Child Is Born 04:15

8. A Marvelous Plan In Bethlehem 02:40

9. Little Child Asleep In My Arms 04:20

10. Silent Night / Away In A Manger    
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / In A Manger He Is Lying 05:19

12. I Bring You Good News 03:26

13. Angels We Have Heard On High    
14. Whom Shall I Send? 03:22

15. What Gift Can I Bring To Jesus? 04:38

16. It’s Christmas Day 03:44

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.