Christmas Saxophone

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Wonderful saxophone arrangements of your all-time favorite Christmas songs! This extraordinary album is sure to set the Christmas mood and is perfect for when you are putting up the tree and getting ready for Christmas with your family!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. The First Noel 03:53

2. We Three Kings 03:30

3. O Holy Night 04:10

4. Jingle Bells 02:34

5. Angels We Have Heard On High 03:07

6. Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 04:49

7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 04:27

8. Coventry Carol / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 04:40

9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 03:30

10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This? 06:34

11. Silent Night 03:53

12. Away In A Manger 03:14

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart