Christmas Morning

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Wake up on Christmas morning with incredibly beautiful music! These instrumental songs are perfect to play during a holiday gathering with your family or when opening presents Christmas morning with the kids.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Angels We Have Heard On High 02:28

2. Jingle Bells 02:34

3. I Saw Three Ships 02:06

4. Coventry Carol / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 04:40

5. We Three Kings 03:30

6. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella 01:46

7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 04:27

8. The First Noel 03:11

9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 02:47

10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 01:49

11. What Child Is This? 02:41

12. Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 04:49

13. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 02:51

14. Away In A Manger 02:43

15. Infant So Gentle 03:19

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart