Christmas Love

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Get into the Christmas spirit with this collection of beautifully arranged instrumental classics. Featuring the piano, oboe, saxophone, guitar, and a variety of stringed instruments, these soothing, yet festive songs are perfect for Christmas gatherings and holiday parties. From the popular “O Holy Night,” to the classic “We Three Kings,” these instrumental favorites will be played over and over again.

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. O Holy Night    04:10

2. The First Noel    03:53

3. Angels We Have Heard On High   03:07

4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem   03:30

5. Coventry Carol / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing   04:40

6. We Three Kings 05:02

7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This?   06:34

8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen   04:27

9. Silent Night   03:53

10. Away In A Manger   03:14

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart