Christmas Joy

Ages: Baby - 16
Grades: PreK - 12

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Experience the joy of the season with these instrumental arrangements of holiday favorites. Play these festive Christmas carols and hymns when baking Christmas cookies, serving Christmas dinner, or while decorating for the holidays. From “Silent Night,” to the glorious “O Holy Night,” the beautiful instrumentation will impress the musician in every family!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. The First Noel 03:53

2. We Three Kings 03:30

3. O Holy Night 04:10

4. Angels We Have Heard On High 03:07

5. Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 04:49

6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 04:27

7. Coventry Carol / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 04:40

8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 03:30

9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This? 06:34

10. Silent Night 03:53

11. Away In A Manger 03:14

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart