Christmas Bliss

Ages: Toddler - 8
Grades: PreK - 4

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Celebrate Christmas with these 14 fun songs sung by kids for kids! Perfect for when you are putting up the tree or baking Santa’s cookies, this album is sure to get children excited about the Christmas season!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S 02:33

2. The Twelve Days Of Christmas 03:47

3. Deck The Halls 01:41

4. O Christmas Tree 02:41

5. Winds Through The Olive Trees 01:39

6. As With Gladness, Men Of Old / We Three Kings 04:25

7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 01:06

8. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song 0:36

9. Silent Night / Away In A Manger 04:06

10. Joy To The World 03:17

11. Up On The Housetop 01:27

12. Coventry Carol / Still, Still, Still / Beautiful Savior 05:37

13. Rise Up, Shepherd / Go Tell It On The Mountain 03:59

14. The First Noel 04:07

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.com

You must log in to submit a review.

Add to Cart