Ages: 6 - 12
Grades: 2 - 6

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Songs that teach about atoms, compounds, mixtures, elements, forming a hypothesis, and conducting experiments. These are great songs for the classroom, and will be sure to get kids interested in the subject! This album is great learning fun for young chemists!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. When I Grow Up I Want To Be A Chemist 02:23

2. It’s Called Chemistry 03:06

3. An Educated Guess! 03:47

4. What Is The Smallest Part? 02:30

5. They’re Building Blocks 01:60

6. Is It Sugar, Or Is It Salt? 01:56

7. What Does A Chemist Do? 02:50

8. Compounds And Mixtures 02:50

9. Water Is Like Magic 01:55

10. Experiment To Make A Change 01:56

11. Be Responsible! 02:24

12. It’s The Chemistry Review 03:23

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.