Blessed Slumber

Ages: Baby - 7
Grades: PreK - 2

Product Rating: No rating

Includes: Cover Art, MP3 Recording
Product Description

Snuggle up with your little one and enjoy this collection of instrumental lullabies. Make your child’s bedtime routine filled with love, prayers, and listening to beautiful music. From the beautiful “Jesus Loves Me,” to the sweet instrumental version of “Mozart’s Lullaby,” young hearts will be ready for bed. Soothing music with soft instrumentation will make this a family favorite at bedtime, car trips, rest time or anytime!

Track Runtime Add to Cart
1. Brahms’ Lullaby    
2. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star 01:55

3. Jesus Loves Me    
4. Mozart’s Lullaby 02:26

5. Rockin’    
6. All The Pretty Little Horses 02:38

7. His Banner Over Me Is Love 02:07
8. Raisins And Almonds    
9. Jesus Loves The Little Children 01:35

10. Now The Day Is Over    
11. Silver And Gold Have I None 02:60

12. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus 01:54

13. Mammy Loves    
14. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands 01:40

15. Dance To Your Daddy    
16. All Through The Night    
17. Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus 02:42

18. How Great Is Our God    
19. Sleep, Baby Sleep    
20. Sou Gan    

To buy a physical CD, click on the link below and you will be redirected to Amazon.

You must log in to submit a review.